

## Adivasi Seva Samittee's Arts and Commerce College,Wadala,Nashik-422006

Email ID – <u>prin.wadalaaccollege@assn.org.in</u> (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule University ID.No.PU/NS/AC/199/2024)



## **COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE - 2024-25**

Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 (Mah. Act. No. VI of 2017) Section 97(1)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
01	Dr. Bapu Sonu Jagdale	Chairman - (Nominated by the Chairperson)
02	Dr. Dinkar Pitambar Patil	Secretary (Principal)
03	Mr. Peerzada Sadique Ali	Coordinator to IQAC
04	Mr. Pratik Narayan Kale	Member - (Nominated by the Secretary)
05	Adv. Jagdish Popat Kajale	Member - (Nominated by the Management )
06	Dr. Subhash Pawar	Member - (Nominated by the Management )
07	Mr. Yogesh Vasant Dive	Member - (Nominated by the Management)
08	Ms. Diksha Sanjay Jagtap	Head of the Department (Nominated by the Principal)
09	Mr Shaikh Tayyab Lala	Teaching Representative - Male
10	Ms. Shaikh Hina Sadik	Teaching Representative - Female
11	Ms. Divya Keshav Salunkhe	Teaching Representative - Female
12	Mr. Shaikh Hamza Muzaffar	Non-Teaching Representative
13	Ms. Yogita Laxman Valvi	Student Representative (President of College Student Council)
14	Mr. Darshan Devidas Impal	Student Representative (Secretary of College Student Council)